• Reviews for Jay Boersma

    Ray Rust

    December 9, 2018

    Everyone was easy to work with and always helpful.

  • Reviews for Jay Boersma

    Pedro Perez

    November 13, 2018

    Service service service

  • Reviews for Jay Boersma

    Dominic Magaisa

    November 3, 2018

    Efficiency and knowledge in facilitating loan approval. Great team to work with and leading us through the whole process in a considerate and efficient manner. Superb team!!!

  • Reviews for Jay Boersma

    Ahmed Youssef

    October 20, 2018

    Jay and his expert team pulled through for me to get my home loan approved. Their collective experience really shows. They are very responsive and are very persistent in getting things accomplished with tight deadlines. They are willing to even go the extra mile after hours to make things happen! Thanks!

  • Reviews for Jay Boersma

    Ahmed Youssef

    October 19, 2018

    Jay and his expert team pulled through for me to get my home loan approved. Their collective experience really shows. They are very responsive and are very persistent in getting things accomplished with tight deadlines. They are even willing to go the extra mile after hours to make things happen! Thanks!

  • Reviews for Jay Boersma

    Roseanne Nick

    October 2, 2018

    This was an out of state closing and I was not sure how smooth things would go. But thanks to Jay, it went very smoothly. He was on top of everything and kept us informed daily. It was a great experience.

  • Reviews for Jay Boersma

    Christopher Hudson

    August 11, 2018

    Jay and Tana were always incredibly quick to respond to questions, even in the evening or on the weekend.

  • Reviews for Jay Boersma

    Jessica Hudson

    August 11, 2018

    Quick response time

  • Reviews for Jay Boersma

    Steven Batt

    August 2, 2018

    Such a great quick experience!

  • Reviews for Jay Boersma

    Ivan Jimenez

    July 25, 2018

    They have an awesome team in general, process was smooth and every step was well explain which made me have an unforgettable experience. Thanks for everything, keep up the good work.

  • Reviews for Jay Boersma

    Patrick Brady

    July 22, 2018

    Hello and Thank You! To you and the entire crew at Fairway! Your Patience and professionalism glowed! Jay and Tana have a confident assuring manner that made the process seamless for us. We were in good hands.

  • Reviews for Jay Boersma

    Shelly Brady

    July 22, 2018

    Personally able to call to address questions and concerns without a lot of hold time.

  • Reviews for Jay Boersma

    Andrew Munson

    June 3, 2018

    During the preapproval process, jay did not make me fill out any forms. I simply sent over my relevant documents and he got back to me with an approval. Other lenders had me spend hours filling in all of my tax and bank info. Jay’s process is easy!

  • Reviews for Jay Boersma

    audrey

    May 1, 2018

    Jay and his team were a pleasure to work with throughout the entire process of our new home purchase. They went above and beyond all of our expectations and we would definitely use this agency for any future business. We highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Jay Boersma

    Robert McCoy

    April 30, 2018

    Rapid response and smooth completion.

  • Reviews for Jay Boersma

    Maitland Graham

    April 23, 2018

    Jay and his team are highly knowledgeable and very good at making the home buying process move smoothly.

  • Reviews for Jay Boersma

    Nathan Carter

    April 23, 2018

    The Boersma team made purchasing our home very stress-free and enjoyable ,which allowed me and my wife to focus on the challenge that comes with relocating.

  • Reviews for Jay Boersma

    Kathy Gibson

    April 19, 2018

    All of our questions were answered in a way that we could understand. We are very pleased with everyone we dealt with, especially Jay!

  • Reviews for Jay Boersma

    kathy gibson9

    February 1, 2018

    Jay was very helpful throughout this whole process. He explained everything in a clear and detailed manner and answered all of our questions in a way that we could understand. Thanks, Jay!